Month: January 2012

A rat race

The Pet peered into the silver gate, shaking from the ill-fortune of reporting the latest failure. “Masster, the attack has failed! The wench was moved from her house and by the time we found her new location, the element of…

Things to Come (Judge Lilith Frost)

Judge Lilith Frost sat at her desk looking through a large stack of papers. She was pleased to see how many people were interested in being a part of the judicial system. A Court Detective? Considering the corruption within the current regime,…

Terror In The Night – Finale

The pet sat on the steps of what had now became a shrine. Time was drawing closer, he could feel it. Feeding off the chaos in the world, every passing day the portal between the two worlds became ever stronger.…

Mortimer the Mighty

Mortimer munched noisily on a biscuit as he looked over his notes. Clearly, he was doing exactly what he was supposed to. If he wasn’t, The Time Lord would have surely stopped him. Wouldn’t he? Maybe this was a test.…

Event: Dreamscape (Part 3)

Event: Dreamscape (Part 3) Date: Sunday, January 22nd, 2012 Time: 3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST Location: Castle British Throne Room Additional Information: It is recommended that you do not use Night Sight for the Dreamscape events.

Event: Dreamscape (Part 2)

Event: Dreamscape (Part 2) Date: Saturday, January 21st, 2012 Time: 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST Location: Castle British Throne Room Additional Information: It is recommended that you do not use Night Sight for the Dreamscape events.

Origins: Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places (Charlotte Christianson)

Twelve-year-old Charlotte Christianson burst through the door of the servant’s quarters, startling Michael’s mother. Mary glared at her. “May I help you, Miss Charlotte?” she asked through gritted teeth. “Where is Michael?” Charlotte asked, foregoing all pleasantries. “My son is…

Event: Dreamscape (Part 1)

Event: Dreamscape (Part 1) Date: Friday, January 20th, 2012 Time: 9:00 pm PST / Midnight EST Location: Castle British Throne Room Additional Information: It is recommended that you do not use Night Sight for the Dreamscape events.

If I Should Die Before I Wake (Charlotte Christianson)

Lady Charlotte Christianson was sprawled out on the floor of her loft. Clara, the maid, was anxiously trying to understand what had happened. “Lady Christianson?” she called out again, the knot in her stomach tightening. Clara knew it was futile…

Origins: What About Me? (Charlotte Christianson)

Twelve-year-old Charlotte Christianson looked sullen as her parents kissed her goodbye before rushing out. They did not seem to notice her sour disposition. That was not surprising since Edwin and Gwyneth were going to spend the evening at a soup…